Deepingwald Religious Castes

Religious Castes

Avandra – change, luck, trade, travel

Bahamut – justice, honour, nobility, protection

Corellon – arcane magic, spring, beauty, the arts

Erathis – civilisation, invention, laws

Ioun – knowledge, prophecy, skill

Kord – storms, strength, battle

Melora – wilderness, sea

Moradin – creation, artisans, family

Pelor – sun, summer, agriculture, time

Sehanine – trickery, moon, love, autumn

The Raven Queen – death, fate, winter

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Go to Top